Number 19

I am number 19.  It has been a long wait from 02/15 to get to Number 19.  While I wait clients are not being services, jobs are not being created and the government has slowed it down.

The 16th of the month is the next time I can check.  I am afraid to get my hopes up, but it did drop 8 numbers.  If it does that again, I will be number 11.  Other times it only moved 3 or none.  It used to move about 20 a time.  I was excited and prepared to start interviewing and looking at electronic billing systems.

Now I am waiting until the number is under 10 to start on the electronic billing.  I will start collecting resumes in September to prepare for a quick move down the line.  I will start marketing for clients when I am under 5.  It is hard to plan a business when you don’t know when to start it.

Leave a Reply

