White supremacy

Really, it is 2016.  How could anyone over the age of 6 not know who are the KKK ?  Why do we think in 2016 that any race needs to be superior?  What can we gain by that?  I am white.  I am not supreme.  Only God is supreme and please don’t insult my intelligence by saying God is white.  Spirits do not have colors.  We need to be a nation united.  Jesse Owens kicked white supremacy in the ass in 1938.  Almost 80 years ago.  Why are we still fighting this battle?

If I was running for political office and David Duke told people to vote for me because I was white and to preserve their white heritage.  I would quickly deny and decline his endorsement.  Do not like me or vote for me because of my race.  I have Irish, English, native American and French heritage.  I do not consider myself an Anglo Saxon protestant.  I have Catholic heritage, Cherokee heritage and was raised Protestant.  I cannot be defined by the color of my skin.

White by definition is the combination of all colors and black is the absence of all colors.  So who are the colored people.  The white ones. Jesus the white Lord and savior was a Hebrew from Palestine.  I don’t think he was white as we know it today.

I decline any endorsements from the Aryan Nation, KKK, white power or any other movements that promote me as supreme.   God is supreme.  God is love of his creation.

Take your hatred and go.

One thought on “White supremacy

Leave a Reply

